30 Day Ab Challenge Completed??

Complete… Or is it?!

The obligatory before photos:-

   

I had it in my head 30 days would turn me into a toned goddess, oh how wrong I was. Although I think part of the problem is that from day 25 I have been on holiday!

Take day 29 for instance, sit ups, crunches and leg raises all completed on a solid wood floor… Ouch.  There was however. No way on this earth my elbows would have coped with a 115 second plank- so I decided to do this on the bed- which my ankles didn’t like, but the completed.

Day 30 was the shopping day. Oh how my life has changed in the past year… I now get stupidly excited about my new techfit Adidas tights. Eek!!! I am such a spoilt girl… And I love it!

I even completed day 30 wearing them 🙂

 While I am not too impressed with how my flabbiness turned out- I am going to carry on with day 30 each day’s, three on then 1 off in the hope that eventually I get the body I so crave. And when the holiday is over and the triathlon training seriously commences I will transform myself… Into a whole new person.

I may even do a Jillian Michaels 30 day shred- which Jacqui has informed me she will complete this time and not cave on day 2!!

Day 30

   

 

Frankie xx

Ps no one except me managed to complete it all!!! 

Leave a Reply

